Evil Empires

We are all in this world. We are in this world to fight hard and to battle multiple obstacles. Some of these battles can be perceived as wars if powerful enough. Being in a position to come face-to-face with a visual adversity has always been something that I had to deal with growing up. Sometimes the adversity was not too bad to deal with , but in certain circumstances , there has been an opponent or opponents viewed as both a headache and a nightmare. When I began to increase the awakening part of my mind , I started to notice a trend of elements that don’t balance properly with nature. These elements consist of a corrupt system , which contains cruel history pieces that continue to reveal themselves. They become more and more recognized as time goes on and as they all slowly but surely become more exposed. So late in life , we start to see the shit for what it is. Evil. Not just evil , but pure evil. The evil systems in place have been there as playing the role of villain viruses for many years and decades to come. They commit all sorts of dark deeds and dark duties. So I start to think to myself , well , how can this so-called swamp be drained? How does one clean up all this madness and complete chaos embedded in the system? A magic wand type action won’t work. I always hear that “We The People” is the answer. The idea that we can all gather together as one and simply “rise up” against the tyranny.

The idea that if somehow we all were to see through the BS and the nonsense , then perhaps we could topple the regime of all the corruption and demonic destruction going on within the deep state , and that all the truths can somehow be exposed in order to set us all free. A type of real and legit uprising , like a type of nationwide protest which would represent the declaration of independence. That’s what it would have to take in order for things to really get cleaned up and shaken up , because sometimes , just simply “voting” is not always solution. Sometimes we need to take on a snake in another type of way , even if it means sacrificing something for good. Like when you really thought you could count on someone to be on that same level with you throughout the years that had passed , only to realize that the true colors had been exposed multiple times on multiple occasions. You get pushed to the limit. You snap and deliver your side of the story. Your side of the conflict. So I would find myself squaring up in an ongoing battle of words. Venom is exchanged bit I couldn’t back down. Getting my point across was my best shot to pull even. I had seen way too much evil. The venom was all too clear. It was an ongoing nightmare , not to mention , I really did have nightmares from it.

The shit was so strong and so deep , there was just no way I could put it to the side so easily. I never thought I had seen the day where I basically had to defend myself for no reason , other than being under attack for no reason. The misery was already established from one side , so it wanted to spread and find company , and I just so happened to be the company. For many years , I had to witness enough corruption and evil from these systems and still to this day , cannot make sense as to why such a cold-hearted system of wickedness would even dare to exist , and to keep pushing the 666 agenda. It doesn’t matter what system , whether it’s a New World Order system pushing to enslave and wipe out the masses , or a personal system going ape-shit one day in an effort to destroy my way of life. The only thing that was really destroyed , was my perception and viewpoint of the catastrophic creature that basically tested positive for a failed experiment. The attempts was repetitive , and there was simply no light of day. The wicked darkness was as clear as broad daylight. Talk about an oxymoron right there. Even nearby , the villains be lurking in the shadows. They all vary , but this was all meant to show the painful truth within. I detect the dark sides of these systems. I can only do enough to maintain my composure when handling these endless empires.

Leave a comment