Pandemic Pain

2020. This feels like the beginning of the end. It feels as if the outbreak has left us at a complete freeze. What happens from here on out? What type of reprocussion do we face , at the expense of all this? After all , we are simply hostages to this entire chaos that is going on. The so-called pandemic feels like a never-ending dynasty , and it looks like as if it is simply a strategic way to enslave us further , not to mention a lockdown to deter us from certain favorable activities. I don’t know what to think bout this type of mess that we’re in. Everything feels as if it was staged , like a type of movie script. They impose unfair laws by using certain types of fabricated scenarios as an excuse to enforce their orders. To bring down the whole system in a corrupt , evil , sneaky way. The mind control is unlike anything I have ever imagined. I am not the only one who is going through a mental struggle , trying to kill time in order to wait for things to get back to normal. But as time goes by , it seems as if a return to the regular normal is impossible. I cannot process the reality of what I am seeing before my very eyes , such as the shocking images on the news , the info from social media , and even from the news apps that I had. The so-called “new normal” is what I am opposed to. But just think about it for a moment. A hundred years ago , what was considered a new normal then that is happening now , is considered alright , minus the pandemic. But a new world order yet again? How am I going to get used to this , to the point where , they might condition us to operate like robotic figures?

How am I going to embrace this reset reality? How do I even try to enjoy this , in any way whatsoever? Now , when I look ahead , the worst is what I hate to imagine. We all want a good life , but it’s hard to have that when outbreaks keep breaking out every month. Coincidence? Not sure. I doubt it. It seems too common. It seems too odd , yet they want us all to believe every little thing they tell us. The evil masters is lurking in the shadows. I guess so , cause I don’t know what to believe , from a virus , to a vaccine , to protests , to riots , to fires , and so on. The anarchy is what we hate to have happen. The potential pain products is what most of us refuse , and the mainstream is what hits us hard everyday. It feels as if everything is lost , and it feels as if there’s a huge disconnect from what we as humans are supposed to be doing. Sometimes I look at everything and even I kinda start to lose my mind a bit , like no way that just can’t be reality. The world continues to be wild and wicked , but like they say “There’s nothing new , under the sun”. This feels permanent , but again , like they say “This too shall pass”. I try to hope for the best , hoping that time is on our side , thinking like “Ok , this’ll all go away”. That’s what I like to think , cause I can’t stand being too pessimistic. I hate the idea that massive changes have to exist , even though things change naturally every year. The idea that , the future has us doomed by corrupt money makers behind the scenes planting more pain by pillaging this precious planet. Where do I go from here , when the chaos continues , to the point where maybe we need a more realistic , organic revolution?

I ain’t tryna be emotional , but I am just saying, cause I do have concerns. Not necessarily fears unless a major event were to show up , like a dominant domino effect. We innocent civilians , and there’s only so much we can take until we snap. But what’s really the right thing to do when you feel helpless? Talk to a counselor? How bout talk to anybody? Or simply fleeing? Well that sounds a bit easy , right? Like maybe flee to a less corrupted area? Maybe off the grid? Or better yet , “ending it all”. Yeah there’s that , yet you might regret it if you’re not successful. You see , it’s difficult , when you have these elites , kings , rulers , masters , emperers , governors , mayors , and even judges determining your date with little gleam of hope from your mind. You start thinking that you’ve hit a dead end. You start thinking that nobody on Earth can save you , and you even start thinking that there is no “God” to protect you , let alone a government. So what can we do? Take drugs? Get laid? Eat food? Swallow sleeping pills? Play games on our smartphones? Cause all we need for once is a peaceful distraction , designed to decrease the state of depression during a great depression. We just wanna have fun and enjoy life , but sometimes it’s complicated when you know there’s roadblocks. It’s like you’ve been limited to very little options to grab. What an ultimate bad dream we living in. Where is the compassion? Everything is lost and out the window , for now.

Damn I need a lifeline like the Millionaire game show , cause I need something to help me cope with this dark cloud hanging around. Everything feels as if it has changed , but if this change has happened , what “good” does it do? It feels as if they’re lying to us , throwing big numbers around on the TV screen and using that as a scare tactic. A type of ruse to make us think that there’s a boogeyman destroying our lives , but I question the information behind it. There’s nothing with being a truth-seeker. Who cares if the truth hurts? The truth shall set us free. But I hate when they say that “Truth is stranger than fiction”. Why does it have to be stranger? How about the truth is BETTER than fiction? Well , at some point , the truth had to come to light for all of us anyways , even if some of us already know or suspect what the truth is. Look what this pain has done to us. I can’t even think normally or regularly at times. Missing the Old World Order like as if it’s gone with no rewind button attached to it. Now I got these ridiculous restrictions to deal with for the time being. These type of inconvenient rules placed on me. For the sake of the universe , what I’d the point in all of this? I have a very difficult time trying to understand or even comprehend why Control and Deception is what the deep state craves , and why the deep state is even there in the first place. With a these freedoms and liberties seeming as if they’re evaporating away? So you have multiple crowds of protesters and rioters trying to get a point across and revolt , but what if some of that is scripted too? See , it’s like I need to look for hints to make sure the whole show is valid cause I still wonder how accurate this whole scheme is.

The aftermath looks like it’s already put in place. A strategy to start an uproar and unleash a type of “solution”. Perhaps another excuse , I mean damn , just let us live our daily lives , cause we only got one life to live. A lot of people are devastated , when they witness a pile of war images in any media platform. Maybe we should keep fighting back , cause maybe it could backfire on the elites , just maybe. Who knows? I don’t have an idea here. Everything is a mystery until I get an update daily. The mental poison continues. I have to battle this painful process constantly. Gotta keep releasing fuel and energy until I get the break that I need , cause they even said that you gotta go through hell in order to get to heaven. The pearly gates awaits. It’s only a matter of time , until we get the breakthrough that we all deserve , even of it means that the entire circumstance is nothing more than a staged event , designed to attempt to dethrone the good. It’s a battle between good and evil . So it appears “biblical” to a certain extent , like a never-ending game of Love vs Hate. Let there eventually be light to the point where every last one of us will be released from this mental incarceration that the dark side has placed us in. We have seen enough.

Leave a comment