Unlocked

There are times where I reach a point of awakening. The third eye reaches its mark to where something is officially acknowledged to the point of no return. Reaching that point may take a few more incidents gone wrong depending on the circumstance , such as running it back with certain types of culprits. These cats is referred to as “Crisis Culprits”, and I can only take so much to where I hit a breaking point in which I felt as if I finally figured that person out. All it takes , is one final error to confirm everything dating back to to various incidents in history. Incidents that had originally came as a reminder to stay away , due to constant disagreements. I couldn’t resist , either by pursuing on my own to revive some petty shit , or even taking the bait by restoring a so-called friendship after some petty shit. Doesn’t matter. I should’ve simply not returned. Should’ve left those paths alone. They were old paths that I kept following. The signs was there , and all I had to do was make another one of those systemic mistakes , only to produce self-hatred in the outcome due to not trusting my first instincts. A complete miscalculation. The regret kicks in. It never goes away , and eventually the regret turns into a painful lesson. The lesson being that certain people can only last for so long until they keep exposing their toxicity all over again. The warning signs was there , until you finally wake up and realize that you can never come back and return to that doorstep once that door is closed yet again.

When I take the bait I put everything at risk of collapsing , since history would be destined to repeat itself. At some point I must realize that this bait is nothing more than a simple trap to screw me over and that this bait is just another fallout waiting to happen. So I took a silly bait after keeping my cool and silence for a few months. Kept on staying on my own to test myself until here we go again. I respond then it’s all good for just under a month. This is the final run , and this right here took a few repetitions to prove yet again that I was dealing with a problem child. The exchange of wasted talk was all good until a brick wall came. The bad news yet again. I am hit with a blockage and no communication , til I finally got one the next day. The info involves a new linkup with some abusive companion. That right there did it. I knew this would not work out. Not to mention the ridiculous reactions to certain shit I did or certain shit that I said that wasn’t even that relevant. I felt the need to conclude with numbers that I had up my sleeve to end this once and for all to the point of no return. I spit “no drama no more” cause I meant it and that this is where we part ways. I knew I had to break for good , and I even sacrificed a few items I had. Not to mention having the other cats’ item. We’re even. But I still put the final reminder that I’m sure you going to miss me one day and that we had great times together. I can only say so much but I say just enough to get my point across.

Sometimes I have incidents in which there was no bait. The simple issue is that I am so desperate in the mind to restore a friendship that went bad again and again to where I get what I wish for. But the outcome played its part yet again when it backfires on me , leaving me and lots of regret. Why am I so desperate to run it back , like I really thought I was going to get something out of this. Well , all I did was get a social network approval , as part of the final run. I had incidents with this other cat that I’m talking about , how shit went sour , and how I had a feud once again after I thought I would get a return acknowledgment. I was told otherwise. That’s when I realized instantly that this shit right here is done for eternity. So I had to slam by using multiple stings to get my point across yet again , by pointing out key facts on two separate networks , but hey , at least we didn’t exchange numbers this time. This cat had no interest even when getting put back on my account. Figured me out for about a two year run. But once again , I set myself up in this incident. I am the one that couldn’t resist it. I am the one who didn’t think deeply or logically enough until history repeated itself to my face. It showed its true colors , cause once again the writing was already on the wall , yet I thought everything was cool. Deep down it wasn’t , so shame on me for returning back one last time. Just another crisis culprit that I had conflicts with in the past anyways.

Another test popped up just the day after. But once again , in this case , I took the bait. Thought everything was cool and all good , but damn the revival couldn’t even last a whole month. Barely over half a month , and I had various problems with this cat , only to realize that on the 20th day of the final chapter , it sealed the deal permanently once the words involved an excuse regarding the strain circumstance. I knew this idiot was not awake using a ghostly concept as an excuse threw me off , like how you going to generalize assuming you’ll get the illness from anybody? Brainwashed by the news , fear-mongered by a message with complete zero bravery ; non-courage. That shit came from left field. I knew I wouldn’t return a friendship ever again cuz I was pissed like you can’t be serious. Well we can’t link at all if that’s how you feel period. Wasting my time and your time with no agenda other than to talk. Damn I thought this dude was down to link up but nah. Just a time waster looking for time to waste and kill for nothing. Had I never took that bait , then it would have been a personal accomplishment , but how would I have known if I can never predict a future outcome? Painful lessons to learn here man. You’ve got to find a way to unlock yourself from all these culprits. If you’ve had a back-and-forth history with any type of person , they are sending you a message , letting you know that they don’t fit your path. They don’t fit your life , but shame on you if you take the bait or run it back yourself. You need replacements , so you unlock yourself from these throwback creatures and throw them away. You find new ones and gamble for better replacements in which most likely 9 times out of 10 , you get a much better outcome as opposed to before.

Leave a comment