Treasure Treatment

I deserve the type of treatments that have me on a type of ninth cloud zone to where the instant gratification moment is right there in the spotlight. Been there, and done that, but I need more of those moments to feel glorified and praised as if I am some type of God to their own personal perception. The impact that I leave behind based on that preferred desire is off the chain and off the wall, especially when I give it my all. My reward system fires off. You think I’m new to this? Think again. I said I been there. I gained my experiences. More to come. The future awaits. I couldn’t resist in each impulse. Tempting like an In-N-Out real deal meal. Ya feel me? I was in attendance. I produce tunnel vision. The lights go out. I’m in a zone of my own and you witness my performance and vice versa. I seen what you done did. Delivering ya impact and vice versa once again. See I deliver a stimulus package like Obama-Politics type shit yet a double meaning attachment in this instance. I take care of business while capturing the business during the process, producing euphoric achievement status neurons which were triggered in response. It’s a pleasure to have various treasures knocking at ya door, especially if it was every second, even while knocked out in a dream world full of fired up fantasies.

There was lots of routes discovered that I had used to my own advantage which gave me the opportunity to take action when wanted and needed. I was planning it out. It’s that simple. To achieve a psychological goal in which I was eager to gain access to, which seemed like it would take forever to finally capture. Once I’m there, I am a little shocked once it kicks off, but I still take care of some shit that I had gunned for the whole time. I took it to the next level. The savage mentality in multiple moments means that I formed a mastered mind within that dimension. I had basically set out small goals when trying to get the best out of it, because I knew that at some point it was all going to work out for the best. When I pursued them, it was a hassle at times based on the obstacles that came with them. I found ways to break barriers. Numerous barriers like it was yesterday. Countless yesterdays. I travel back to so many of them days. Eras were built, a lot of them were destroyed too unfortunately. But with each era lost, came a new era in replacement for an old era lost. Once I gained ground on more elements, I was able to keep those elements for as long as it was willing to last. but it had zero to do with “using” them. It was all about building a special connection from scratch all the way to the very top if possible.

The best thing I had in my hands was a set of optional tasks at hand. All the options were laid out in front, but I knew that not all of them would be unlocked through me. It was a matter of trying to get a good handful. The palm of my hand was loaded, not to mention in a distribution design to deliver to the dome, whether on the road or at home. I like how I be feelin’ somethin. I like to feel out what I’m feelin’ to where you see a completely different character when I seem to behave out of character. In reality, I am still the same guy, yet I just happen to reveal the true colors within, which were created by an unknown chemical compound inside the universe, intended to form a message signal seen and heard from that recipient, with the sole purpose of being admired, desired, approved and understood altogether at the same time. It’s funny how life works sometimes, how I am able to create a special moment for all the cats I catch up with while being out there and set out my own piece of an era that was yet to come, like when I’m in an exclusive zone which shows the specialized side inside the intimate mind of mine. Don’t I seem to be one rare gem to get to know and learn? I needed everything to the fullest, and that trend continues to this very day that I speak.

Leave a comment